Tiny Tina's Wonderland: New Zealand early access, release time and advice

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland: New Zealand early access, release time and advice

Release date and time countdown time Little Wonderland Tina Coming soon and you can run across New Zealand for early access on Xbox.

It’s a cross from Borderlands With the most popular character in the series. We got a taste of what we can expect with Assault on Dragon Keep DLCs ​​for Borderlands 2But it is a game complete with constant humor and charm.

It looks great for both of them Borderlands Fans and newcomers, and you can play it tomorrow if you play on Xbox.

What time does Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands come out in New Zealand?

Countdown to release date and time Little Wonderland Tina It will be released in New Zealand on March 25 at 00:00 NZDT.

This corresponds to 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET, and 11:00 GMT on March 24 for the United States and the United Kingdom. It was announced on the game’s official website that it will be officially unlocked in every region at 00:00 local time for PlayStation and Xbox.

But, if you play on Xbox, you will be able to play in the early hours by switching locations.

How to play early with the New Zealand trick

You can play in Early Access for Wonders of Tiny Tina March 24 by playing Tour of New Zealand on Xbox:

  • Select Settings
  • Click System
  • Switch to language and translation
  • Change location in New Zealand
  • Reset the Xbox console

If you want to play The wonders of Tina Tina March 24 For PlayStation, you will need to create a separate account for New Zealand. You will then need to purchase New Zealand Gift Cards from PC Game Supply, as you will not be able to use your credit card at the PSN Store.

READ  Drastic measure: New Zealand's largest city locked down - due to 3 (!) Coronavirus cases

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.