Rugby – Starts Via Tasman. Super Rugby Championship between Australia and New Zealand!

A new tournament brings the two continents together. The New Zealand and Australian clubs are back to compete for the five-day championship

After the two separate Super Rugby Championships, the Australian and New Zealand teams face off in a second tournament called the Super Rugby via Tasman. The start date is for Friday May 14 It will end on June 12 after 5 consecutive rounds, with 5 matches per week, and at its end there will be a final between the first two ranked matches. The matches will be visible in Italy via Sky (live round 1).

Round 1

Friday May 14
Highlanders vs Reds,
Waratahs against hurricanes

Saturday May 15th
The Crusaders Against Prombiz
Rebels against the Blues
Force against superiors

Round 2

Friday May 21
Hurricanes against the rebels
Force at heights

Saturday May 22
Blues vs Waratahs
Heads Against Prombiz
Reds against the Crusaders

Round 3 (Dates and times have not yet been determined)

Brombies vs. the Blues
Hurricanes against force
Rebels against the Highlanders
Reds against Presidents
And Ratas against the Crusaders

Round 4

Friday 4 June
Crusaders in strength
Reds vs the Blues

Saturday, June 5
Presidents against the rebels
Highlanders vs Waratas
Promise against hurricanes

Round 5

Friday, June 11
Hurricanes against the Reds
Brumbes vs Highlanders

Saturday 12 June
Rebels in the Crusaders
The blues are in force
Waratahs against Chiefs

Saturday 19 June

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *