France with New Zealand and Italy

France with New Zealand and Italy

In the 2023 World Cup draw, the French rugby team inherited New Zealand and Italy. She will also face the winner of the African qualifiers and the winner of the American qualifiers.

Shock of the hens to the blues! France’s 15th team, New Zealand and Italy, will face the first US qualifiers (US 2019) and African qualifiers (Namibia 2019) in the group stage of the 2023 World Cup. The tournament, The All Blacks, is also an affordable group to qualify.

Group A: New Zealand, France, Italy, Americas 1, Africa 1

Group B: South Africa, Ireland, Scotland, Asia/Pacific 1, Europe 2

Group C: Wales, Australia, Fiji, Europe 1, qualifying tournament winner

Group D: England, Japan, Argentina, Oceania 1, Americas 2

Bad luck for Scotland. In the third hat during the draw, the 15th of Chardon took a big risk. The Scots served with defending champions South Africa and Ireland. They will be joined by the winner of the jump match between the Asian champions and the loser in the duel of Samoa and Tonga, as well as one of the European qualifiers (Romania, Georgia or Russia in particular). Australia, Wales and Fiji will meet in the World Cup for the third time in a row, in Group C.

Emmanuel Macron opened the ceremony by highlighting the impact such an event had on France. “This brings very tangible ways to our lands, It is to explain. France is a country of love for rugby. We have an audience, a commitment, even if it’s suffering a lot right now. I have an idea for all sports fields, amateur sports as well as professional sports. This country will offer its carrying capacity, nine cities, nine stadiums, but also the French art of living. The art of being among us, the art of participating in coexistence.The President of the Republic also highlighted the environmental commitment of the 2023 World Cup.This will be done under unique conditions and ideal environmental conditions.”

The 2023 World Cup will start on September 8, 2023 in France and end on October 21. Twenty teams, twelve of which have already qualified, will participate in this tenth edition of the World Cup. Nine stadiums have been selected to host 48 matches: Stade de France (Saint-Denis), Stade Velodrome (Marseille), Parc aux l’Ele (Designe), Stade Pierre Morroy (Villeneuve d’Ascq), Matmot Atlantic (Bordeaux), and Stade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Etienne) Stade Beaujoire (Nantes), Allianz Rivera (Nice) and Stade Toulouse.

READ  The Black Caps confirmed the World Test Championship Final after the end of Australia's tour of South Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.