When to start, how to watch, and more

When to start, how to watch, and more

Yamaha rider Fabio Quartararo starts pole position after passing qualifying for the fourth time in a row in 2021, alongside Ducati’s Francesco Bagna and Pramac rider Johan Zarco in the front row.

Jack Miller, winner of the last two races, will line up for fifth on the grid behind brilliant Aprilia Alex Espargaro.

Marc Marquez and Maverick Vinales failed to qualify over 11 and 13 respectively, while Valentino Rossi will start the home race from 19 on the grid.

What time does the Italian MotoGP Championship start today?

The Italian Grand Prix will start at 14:00 local time (+2 GMT) in Mugello.

The race distance is set at 23 laps.

  • data: for himnMay 30, 2021
  • start time12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 08:00 ET / 5:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check out the MotoGP software page For broadcast times in your local time zone.

2021 Italian Grand Prix MotoGP Tour Schedules

session

GMT

GMT

Honor

and the

PT

AEDT

Japan time

he is

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30

12:30

13:30

7:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Empowerment

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

heating

07:40

08:4009:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

part

12:00

13:00

14:00

8:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How do I look at Italian MotoGP?

The following channels will broadcast Mugello Moto GB:

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport
  • France: Channel +
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV / DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Turn on the TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Giappone: G + / Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports
  • Photo: Star Sports / Guangdong Television
  • South Korea: Star Sports

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN +

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal +

Can I stream Italian MotoGP?

MotoGP offers an on-demand streaming service of live coverage of the Grand Prix. The MotoGP Video Pass is available for an annual fee of €139.99. Users can also subscribe to the service every month for €29.99. Many local broadcasters broadcast MotoGP races on their official websites.

Start the network

READ  The Copa America off Auckland has been postponed due to the coronavirus lockdown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *