Total lockdown in New Zealand due to COVID-19 case

Total lockdown in New Zealand due to COVID-19 case

Published at 13:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

play



0:53


Published at 12:54 ET (16:54 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

The Cardinal Vaccine is admitted to the hospital using a respirator


2:43


Posted at 11:56AM ET (3:56PM GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

And they expected 500,000 daily cases of COVID-19 in the United States.


0:48


Published at 10:34 ET (14:34 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

95.5% of deaths from COVID-19 are not vaccinated


1:06


Published at 05:35 ET (09:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Back to school in the United States with masks


3:03


Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Will a booster dose of the Pfizer vaccine be needed?


0:40


Published at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

The effect of fatigue may make it difficult to fight off COVID-19


1:11


Published at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Sunday August 15, 2021

Who will get the booster vaccine in the United States?


0:29


Published at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

The effects of forest fires increase the risk of infection with the virus


0:45


Published at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

These people are eligible to receive a third dose of the vaccine


1:07


READ  Singapore topples New Zealand as the best place to pass the epidemic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *