Les All Blacks seront une nouvelle fois grands favoris face à l

Team New Zealand practically did not change to return to Australia

The All Blacks will face Australia in Auckland on Saturday with a nearly identical lineup that won against the Wallabies last weekend.

Coach Ian Foster made only one change to New Zealand’s 15th starting lineup, which will face Australia on Saturday in Auckland in the Rugby Championship and Bledeslow Cup, compared to who beat Wallaby last Saturday (33-25).

With injured center Anton Lennert-Brown, Ian Foster changes the lines of his back; Winger Riku Ewan slid to the center, and Sivo Reese moved to the left wing, which benefited Will Jordan, who started on the right wing.

Should another win on Saturday against the Wallabies at their fort in Eden Park in Auckland, where the Australians have not won since 1986, the All Blacks will win the Bledisloe Cup, which every year rewards the winner of three matches between the two teams. The New Zealanders have held this trophy since 2003.

If he made only one change in the 15th start, Ian Foster on the other hand made a slightly more bench change, featuring Scott Barrett in place of Patrick Tuipuloto and TJ Perinara in place of Brad Webber.

New Zealand team composition:

Mackenzie-Jordan, R. John, Haveli, Reiss-(S) Muunga, (M) Smith-Babbali, Savia, A. John – Whitelock (hat), Ritalik – Lollala, Taylor, Power

Alternatives: Taukei’aho, Tu’inukuafe, Ta’avao, S. Barrett, Jacobson, T. J. Perenara, B. Barrett, and J. Barrett.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *