New Zealand: time, TV channel … How to follow the match live

Football. Australia and New Zealand meet on Thursday 15 September in a fearless, high-stakes match.

Is New Zealand in danger? Despite a very big reaction against Argentina after a historic defeat, the All Blacks did not have a great year. Now the fourth nation in the world and with so many defeats on the clock this year (three against Ireland, one defeat against the Blues…), New Zealand are not really so intimidating anymore and are approaching this dual encounter against Australia on a knife between the teeth. But beware of the wounded beast. All Blacks could well deliver on Thursday, September 15th, the Steam Transformer version we’ve been used to seeing for several years.

On the flip side, Australia has also been in doubt for several months. Australia coach Dave Rainey made eight changes to his team after losing to South Africa. Hinge has been completely changed, with Jake Gordon starting as scrum-half, replacing Nic White while Bernard Foley will start at opening.

What time to follow Australia and New Zealand?

The meeting between Australia and New Zealand is scheduled to kick off for the Rugby Championship at 11:45 am in France from

On which channel to watch Australia and New Zealand?

You can follow the match between Australia and New Zealand live and exclusively on Canal + Sport.

To follow the meeting via a streaming link, you need a subscription via the MyCanal platform. CANAL + SPORT subscription offer with a 24-month commitment at € 34.99 per month for 12 months, then € 45.99 per month. Thus, you will be able to follow live broadcasts of New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and Argentina in the matches of the Rugby Championship.

READ  Corona Danish Austrian campaign to Israel |

What are the tracks of Australia and New Zealand?

Australia: Kellaway – Wright, Ikitau, Foketi, Koroibete – Foley (o), Gordon (m) – Valetini, Samu, Leota – Philip, Holloway – Alaalatoa, Porecki, Slipper (cap.).
alternatives : Fainga’a, Sio, Fa’amausili, Swain, McReight, White, Hodge, Petaia.

New Zealand: J Barrett-Jordan, R. Ewan, Haveli, Clark-Muunga (S), A. Smith (Man) – Sototo, Cane (hat), S. Barrett – Whitelock, Retalik – Lomax, Tawkey “Ah, de Groot.
Alternatives: Coles, Bauer, Newell, A-Ewan, Papale, Christie, Barrett, Tobaya.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *