New Zealand beat South Africa 19-17 and is the 2021 rugby champion - Tellam

New Zealand beat South Africa 19-17 and is the 2021 rugby champion – Tellam

(Photo by AFP)

New Zealand defeated South Africa on Saturday 19-17 (M 6 to 6) and dedicated Campin Del Rugby Championship Until the end date of the competition in which Australia and Argentina also participate.

The 100th match in history between two of the world’s greatest rugby powers, was held at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville and He was defined by a Jordy Barrett penalty kick with two minutes remaining for the oceans.

With this victory New Zealand is the champion with 24 units, followed by South Africa with 11, Australia with 9 and Argentina without points. Wallabies and Pumas complete the fifth date on the same stage.

All Backs points were from an attempt by Will Jordan, a diversion and four penalty kicks by Jordi Barrett, while world champion Sbu Nikosi added the attempt and Andr Pollard scored four penalties.

This was the 100th match between the two teams with New Zealand winning 60 times, South Africa’s 36th and drawing four times, according to Sanzar.

Nueva Zealand form con Jordi Barrett; Will Jordan, Rico Ewan, David Haveley and George Bridge; Bewden Barrett and YTJ Perinara; Luke Jacobson, Ardi Savia and Akira Ewan; Scott Barrett, E. Brody Regal; Nebo Laolala, Cody Taylor and Joe Moody.

In Tanto, Sudvrica Willie Le Roux has extracted; Sbu Nkosi, Lukhanyo Am, Damian de Allende, and Makazole Mapimpi; Hander Pollard and Faff de Klerk; Duane Vermeulen, Quaja Smith and Sia Colesi; Lood de Jager and Eben Etzebeth; Franz Malherbe, Bunji Mbonambe and Trevor Nyakan.

READ  The Amazon series is leaving New Zealand, and the second season will be filmed in the UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.