Thus, Ferrari has made a remarkable comeback 50 years after its last participation. The Italian company’s first trio, consisting of Italian Antonio Fuoco, Spaniard Miguel Molina and Dane Niclas Nielsen, won the second Ferrari with a 0’773, led by Italian Alessandro Pier Guidi, Briton James Calado and Italian Antonio Giovanniazzi. .

Toyota with Buemi remains the team to beat

But, the centenary should not make us forget that this is the fourth round of the WEC, which is currently dominated by Toyota, thanks to its three victories (Sebring, Portimao, Spa) in three races.

Sebastien Buemi and his comrades – New Zealander Brendon Hartley and Japan’s Ryo Hirakawa – plan to win for the second time in a row at the Sarthe circuit. The start will start on Saturday at 4 p.m.

pizza with ap