News

Harness  
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
  • Tas Man Bromac returns

    Southland trainer Nathan Williamson has a strong team ready for the new season in the deep south.

Mon, 21 Aug 2017
Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  • Ronald J eyes cup carnival

    Leeston trainer Paul Nairn has a talented band of trotters heading for the NZ Cup carnival, includin…

  • Goop could prosper

    Sweden's Bjorn Goop is eyeing a fast late finish on Saturday morning at the World Drivers Championsh…

  • Angel finds her wings

    Angel Of Harlem chases a win in her Breeders Crown two-year-old pacing fillies semifinal for Canterb…

Thu, 17 Aug 2017
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
  • MacDonald hits the front

    Finland's Mika Forss was relegated from first to second in race two of the WDC third leg series at G…

Tue, 15 Aug 2017
  • Feel The Forss

    Finland have high hopes of winning their first World Drivers Championship title after three wins for…

Mon, 14 Aug 2017
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
  • Speedy Mach delivers

    Leading owners Phil and Glenys Kennard had a weekend to remember on both sides of the Tasman.

Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
Wed, 09 Aug 2017
Mon, 07 Aug 2017
  • Kerr makes flying start

    Rookie Rangiora trainer Mitchell Kerr has two potential Derby contenders and a perfect three wins fr…

  • Southland Awards

    Bettor Ops, Dark Horse and Seaswift Joy have been short-listed for the title of Southland Horse-of-t…

Sat, 05 Aug 2017
Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  • Canadian driver out

    Canadian driver Brandon Campbell has been scratched from the World Drivers Championship in Canada af…

Thu, 03 Aug 2017
  • Dalgety team settle in

    Canterbury trainer Cran Dalgety is happy with his charges as he launches his assault on the rich Bre…

  • Young driver full of hope

    Greg and Nina Hope's son Ben starts his race-driving career at Addington on Friday night and it coul…

Wed, 02 Aug 2017
  • Kiwis target Aussie Crowns

    The annual Australasian Breeders Crown campaign of New Zealand-trained horses starts in earnest at M…