News

Harness  
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
Thu, 07 Sep 2017
Wed, 06 Sep 2017
Tue, 05 Sep 2017
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
  • Locharburn out of NZ Cup

    Rugged stayer Locharburn will probably not race until next season after injury struck the 7yo Canter…

Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Wed, 30 Aug 2017
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Fri, 25 Aug 2017