News

Harness  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
  • Passing of Bill Roberts

    Former Southlander Bill Roberts passed away in Christchurch Hospital over the weekend, just under a …

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Thu, 31 May 2018
Wed, 30 May 2018
Mon, 28 May 2018
Sun, 27 May 2018
Sat, 26 May 2018