News

Harness
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
  • Otago/Southland Briefs

    First winner in 10 years for one trainer ~~~ Promising mare sold to Aussie interests ~~~ Anderson re…

Tue, 12 Dec 2017
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
Mon, 04 Dec 2017