News

Harness
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
  • Passing of Bill Roberts

    Former Southlander Bill Roberts passed away in Christchurch Hospital over the weekend, just under a …

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Sat, 02 Jun 2018