News

Breeding
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Tue, 29 May 2018
Fri, 25 May 2018
  • Shamexpress roll continues

    Windsor Park Stud stallion Shamexpress is on a roll, with two-year-old filly Embrace Me becoming the…

Thu, 24 May 2018
Fri, 18 May 2018
Tue, 15 May 2018
  • Charm Spirit off the mark

    Windsor Park Stud shuttle stallion Charm Spirit sired his first Northern Hemisphere winner overnight…

Tue, 08 May 2018
Mon, 07 May 2018
Fri, 04 May 2018
  • Fee increase for Dalghar

    A successful year for Brighthill Farm stallion Dalghar will see his 2018 service fee rise from $8,00…

  • Stablemates sale-bound

    No More Tears and Ruud Not Too are on the market, although there is a possibility the latter could r…

Tue, 01 May 2018
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Wed, 18 Apr 2018